19:40

31/3/2010

1 Comment

 
Hiya Horse-lovers!


Guess What!!! It's 3 days till Easter!
I can't wait! Can Ya hang on a sec Hamish wants somethin'...........


Back! Hamish just wanted to know how to spell my name. I think he's writing me an Easter Card, but I shouldn't get all excited about somethin' I don't know that's happin' Ooh I can't wait till Hamish gives me that Easter Card! Sorry! 
Anyway I gotta gallop Hamish is wanting to write in my blog! 
Bye!


Hiya Folks

Guess What!!! I'm writing Ru.. Rub...Rubie I mean Ruby an Easter Card! Hopefully she didn't peek over my tail when I asked her how to spell her name!  
Don't you just love that mare! Oops, He He. 

Gotta Go!

Bye....




30/5/2012 05:00:27 am

you could be accurate through all that article

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Me out on trail ride!!!

    Picture

    Hamish 
    (trying to canter) 
    (lazy gelding)

    Picture